Class Calendar

Welcome to NEOMIN's online training and event registration system. We are committed to providing excellent software training to assist our member schools. Select a class from the calendar to begin the registration process, or browse a class list

 

Calendar Color Key:       Student/EMIS Services       Library Services       Fiscal Services       Other
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Calendar View

Class List