Class Calendar

Welcome to NEOMIN's online training and event registration system. We are committed to providing excellent software training to assist our member schools. Select a class from the calendar to begin the registration process, or browse a class list

 

Calendar Color Key:       Student/EMIS Services       Library Services       Fiscal Services       Other
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Calendar View

Class List