Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Welcome to NEOMIN's online training and event registration system. We are committed to providing excellent software training to assist our member schools. Select a class from the calendar to begin the registration process, or browse a class list

 

Calendar Color Key:       Student/EMIS Services       Library Services       Fiscal Services       Other
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Calendar View

Class List